Los + Leidos

Popular Posts

Publicado por : Kuro Neko diciembre 11, 2009

Por medio de un comunicado oficial MTV Games y Harmonix han anunciado el tercer album de los Beattles en ser agregado a la RockBand store. Se trata ni mas ni menos del album "Rubber Soul" el cual estara disponible desde el 15 de Diciembre con un costo de 200 Wii points por cancion.

New York – Dec. 11, 2009 – Apple Corps, Ltd., MTV Games and Harmonix, the world’s leading developer of music-based games and a part of Viacom’s MTV Networks (NYSE: VIA, VIA.B), today announced The Beatles’ album Rubber Soul (1965) will be available in its entirety for purchase and playable as downloadable content in The Beatles™: Rock Band™ Music Store beginning Dec. 15, 2009.

Rubber Soul is the third album from The Beatles to appear in The Beatles: Rock Band Music Store since the video game’s launch Sept. 9, 2009. Previously Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band (1967) was released in the Music Store on Nov. 17, and Abbey Road (1969) on Oct. 20.

With “Drive My Car,” “I’m Looking Through You” and “If I Needed Someone” already included on The Beatles: Rock Band game disc, players will now be able to play songs from, and complete, the entire Rubber Soul album, including:

· “Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)”
· “You Won’t See Me”
· “Nowhere Man”
· “Think For Yourself”
· “The Word”
· “Michelle”
· “What Goes On”
· “Girl”
· “In My Life”
· “Wait”
· “Run For Your Life”

Rubber Soul Album DLC for Xbox 360® video game and entertainment system (Dec. 15) and PlayStation®3 computer entertainment system (Dec. 17):
Rubber Soul Album DLC for Wii™ (Dec. 15):
Available as:
· Individual Rubber Soul singles
Price: $2.00 USD (200 Wii Points™) per each individual track
The Beatles: Rock Band downloadable content is available for purchase on the Xbox LIVE® online entertainment network, PlayStation®Network and via the in-game The Beatles: Rock Band Music Store for Wii™ using Wii Points purchased through the Wii™ Shop Channel.
The Beatles: Rock Band offers players an unprecedented, experiential progression through the music and artistry of The Beatles and is available for Xbox 360, PlayStation®3 and Wii console from Nintendo. The game is compatible with all The Beatles: Rock Band and Rock Band™ instrument controllers, as well as most Guitar Hero® and other authorized third-party music video game peripherals and microphones.
The Beatles: Rock Band marks the first time that Apple Corps, along with EMI Music, Sony/ATV Music Publishing, Harrisongs Ltd and Startling Music Ltd has presented The Beatles’ music in an interactive video game format. The Beatles: Rock Band is published by MTV Games and developed by Harmonix, the world’s premier music video game company and creators of the best-selling Rock Band. Electronic Arts Inc. (NASDAQ: ERTS) serves as distribution partner for the game. In addition, Giles Martin, co-producer of The Beatles’ innovative LOVE album project, provided his expertise and served as Music Producer for this groundbreaking Beatles project.

The Beatles: Rock Band is rated “T” for Teen with the descriptors “Mild Lyrics” and “Tobacco Reference” by the ESRB.

- Copyright © 2015 Miintendo - Powered by Blogger -